Browse By

List of MP’s Who Voted to Protect Women

Share this:

There are multiple aspects to Bill C-16: protecting transgendered persons, free speech, religious freedoms, and more. But only these 40 MP’s voted No to the Bill in the House of Commons and show that they support women’s identity, freedoms, and protection. I encourage you to reach out to these MP’s and thank them for their courage on behalf of Canadian women. Here are their email addresses:

harold.albrecht@parl.gc.ca
dean.allison@parl.gc.ca
david.anderson@parl.gc.ca
John.Barlow@parl.gc.ca
candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca
james.bezan@parl.gc.ca
kelly.block@parl.gc.ca
blaine.calkins@parl.gc.ca
colin.carrie@parl.gc.ca
earl.dreeshen@parl.gc.ca
Ted.Falk@parl.gc.ca
ed.fast@parl.gc.ca
diane.finley@parl.gc.ca
Garnett.Genuis@parl.gc.ca
randy.hoback@parl.gc.ca
peter.kent@parl.gc.ca
Robert.Kitchen@parl.gc.ca
Tom.Kmiec@parl.gc.ca
mike.lake@parl.gc.ca
guy.lauzon@parl.gc.ca
ben.lobb@parl.gc.ca
dave.mackenzie@parl.gc.ca
phil.mccoleman@parl.gc.ca
Alex.Nuttall@parl.gc.ca
Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.ca
blake.richards@parl.gc.ca
gerry.ritz@parl.gc.ca
andrew.scheer@parl.gc.ca
bev.shipley@parl.gc.ca
robert.sopuck@parl.gc.ca
kevin.sorenson@parl.gc.ca
Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca
brad.trost@parl.gc.ca
dave.vankesteren@parl.gc.ca
peter.vanloan@parl.gc.ca
Cathay.Wagantall@parl.gc.ca
mark.warawa@parl.gc.ca
chris.warkentin@parl.gc.ca
alice.wong@parl.gc.ca
Bob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca

Related posts:

Share this: